Follow

Navigation to the web page was canceled

The "Navigation to the web page was canceled" message appears when you click Cancel on the Choose a certificate dialog box during the Syncplicity client registration.

To continue the registration process:

  • Restart the client application

ChooseCertificateDialog_Cancel.png
Clicking Cancel on this dialog box results in the "Navigation to the web page was canceled" message.

NavigationCanceled.png

Powered by Zendesk