Upload read-only file error message
A file is modified in a read-only folder.
Applicable systems: Desktop clients
The file is in a Syncplicity folder where you have read-only permission. However, the file on your system (local copy) has been updated.
- Request edit access to the Syncplicity folder.
- To save your changes, save your copy of the file to a different Syncplicity folder where you have edit access.