You can view the shared links that you have created. Tap the shared links view () in the Main Navigation bar. You can access all the shared links from here.
Tap a shared link contextual menu () to perform the following actions:
- Copy a shared link, so you can send it to others.
- Flag a shared link. This is useful when you have a lot of shared links. You can flag the ones important to you then tap Flagged at the top of the screen to see only those links.
- Delete a shared link. The URL no longer points to the file and the file can no longer be downloaded from this link.
The list of shared links does not automatically refresh. To update the list, pull down the list.
Tracking Shared Links
You can view the list of shared links and the locations where the files have been downloaded. You can also view the list of users who have downloaded the file at least once.
A map overlay displays the exact location of the download by the recipient. When you tap the location, it shows the list of downloads by all users from that location.
Tracking information is available only for shared links that require users to log in and authenticate. Tracking information is not available for public or password protected links.